Erziehungs- und Bildungswissenschaften


Universität Bremen
Drucken
 



Team

Head

 

Prof. Dr. Sven Nickel

Universität Bremen, Universitäts-Boulevard 11/13 (GW2, Zimmer B 2.091), 28359 Bremen
Tel. +49(0)421 - 218-69431, snickel@uni-bremen.de, skype: snickel_uni
Sprechzeit: Anmeldung über stud.ip

Please note that delayed answers from December 2018 to March 2019 are likely due to my sabbatical. Thank you for your patience.

 

 

Secretary

 

Mrs. Anja Müller

(GW2, Zimmer B 2.610), phone +49(0)421 - 218-69421, eMail: anjamue@uni-bremen.de 

Lectors

 

Annika Baldaeus

Universität Bremen, Universitäts-Boulevard 11/13 (GW2, Zimmer B 2.050), 28359 Bremen
Tel. +49(0)421 - 218-69432, eMail: a.baldaeus@uni-bremen.de
Office hours: by appointment!

  

Albrecht Bohnenkamp

Universität Bremen, Universitäts-Boulevard 11/13 (GW2, Zimmer B 2.040), 28359 Bremen
Tel. +49(0)421 - 218-69438, bohnenkamp@uni-bremen.de
Office hours: by appointment!

 

Dr. Elisabeth Hollerweger  

Universität Bremen, Universitäts-Boulevard 11/13 (GW2, Zimmer B 2.140), 28359 Bremen

Tel. +49(0)421 - 218-69439, hollerweger@uni-bremen.de

Office hours: by appointment!

 

Birte Meyer-Wülfing

Universität Bremen, Universitäts-Boulevard 11/13 (GW2, Zimmer B 2.040), 28359 Bremen
Tel. +49(0)421 - 218-69437, bi_me@uni-bremen.de
Office hours: by appointment!

  

Jennifer Reiske

Universität Bremen, Universitäts-Boulevard 11/13 (GW2, Zimmer B 2.040), 28359 Bremen
Tel. +49(0)421 - 218-69433, reiske@uni-bremen.de
Office hours: by appointment!

  

Dr. Detta Schütz

Universität Bremen, Universitäts-Boulevard 11/13 (GW2, Zimmer B 2.050), 28359 Bremen
Tel. +49(0)421 - 218-69432, eMail: dschtz@uni-bremen.de
Office hours: by appointment!

 

 

 

 

 

Scientific Assistants

 

Katrin Alt

Universität Bremen, Universitäts-Boulevard 11/13 (GW2, Zimmer B 2.045), 28359 Bremen
Tel. +49(0)421 - 218-69434, katrin.alt@uni-bremen.de
Office hours: by appointment!

 

Anna Katharina Driver

Universität Bremen, Universitäts-Boulevard 11/13 (GW2, Zimmer B 2.045), 28359 Bremen
Tel. +49(0)421 - 218-69435, driver@uni-bremen.de
Office hours: by appointment!

 

Annika Grünwald

Universität Bremen, Universitäts-Boulevard 11/13 (GW2, Zimmer B 2.045), 28359 Bremen
Tel. +49(0)421 - 218-69436, annika.gruenwald@uni-bremen.de
Office hours: by appointment!

 

 


Former

 

Prof. Dr. Jochen Hering, jhering@uni-bremen.de

 

Prof. Dr. Gudrun Spitta, gspitta@uni-bremen.de

 

Prof. Dr. Hans Brügelmann

Universität Bremen

Educational Sciences (FB12)

Language & Literacy in Education

Universitäts-Boulevard 11/13

D-28359 Bremen 

Germany

 

 

Picture Book Library

During summer semester

Mon-Thu 12-13pm


During semester breaks, the library has limited opening hours!

Picture Book Award HUCKEPACK

The HUCKEPACK-Award 2017 was awarded to the book "Klein" (="little") by the Swedish author Stina Wirsén - a book that focuses on domestic violence in a very child-friendly way. For further information and impressions of the award ceremony (to which minister Dr. Bogedan was present) please refer to the Website of HUCKEPACK-Award (in german language).

 

 

Press review

Selection

 

 

 

Suche

 

 

 

 

SuUB Bremen